ReviewEssays.com - Term Papers, Book Reports, Research Papers and College Essays
Search

Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to the Residents of Lembah Bujang

Essay by   •  May 10, 2016  •  Research Paper  •  5,384 Words (22 Pages)  •  1,104 Views

Essay Preview: Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to the Residents of Lembah Bujang

Report this essay
Page 1 of 22

[pic 1]

UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MARA

KEDAH

ENGLISH FOR REPORT WRITING (30%)

Student Name & Matric No.

: 1. Mohammad Izzat Bin Adzhar                  (2014469526)

  2. Muhammad Anas Fakhri Bin Mohd Zin (2014236392)

  3. Mohd Ruzaini Bin Mohd Lotfi                 (2014274688)

 

 Title

: Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to the Residents of Lembah Bujang

Course

: EWC 661 – English for Report Writing

Group

:

Date due

: 27 May 2015

Date submitted

: 27 May 2015

I hereby declare that

:

  1. This work is entirely our own
  2. All sources used in the preparation of this report writing are fully referenced.
  3. No part of this work has been submitted for assessment in any other course of study

Signature

:                                              

:

:

Edited

:6 May 2015

:13 May 2015

:20 May 2015

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

First and foremost, we would like to express our profound gratitude to ALLAH S.W.T. for HIS blessings and guidance for giving us the inspiration to start on this report.

Secondly, we would like to express our appreciation to the people who have contributed to the completion of this report especially to our good and beloved lecturer, Mr. Francis Xavier A S Rajoo who have helped in the planning, writing and editing stages of this report.  We are very thankful that the valuable inputs provided by him definitely help us a lot in our research.

Our heartiest thanks go to our wonderful family, for the support given to us.  We felt very lucky to have our parents for giving us moral support in making this report research a success.  We owe many people, especially our respondents for the assistance and cooperation throughout this writing.

Last but not least, our thanks go to our friends whom had helped us in completing this research report. Lastly, my special thanks are addressed for the persons who have directly or indirectly involved in completing this report.  There are no words that can describe our utmost gratitude to all parties involved.

Thank you.

……………………………..           ………………………………           …………………………….

(Mohammad Izzat bin                 (Muhd Anas Fakhri bin          (Mohd Ruzaini bin

Adzhar)                        Mohd Zin)                           Mohd Lotfi)

LETTER OF TRANSMITTAL        

Mohammad Izzat bin Adzhar

Faculty of Business Management

University Teknologi MARA, Kedah Branch

08400 Merbok, Kedah

27th May 2015

Mr. Francis Xavier A S Rajoo

Language Department

University Teknologi MARA, Kedah Branch

Dear Sir,

Report on the Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to Residents of Lembah Bujang

On 3rd March 2015, Mr. Francis Xavier A S Rajoo, our lecturer for English for Report Writing (EWC661) has instructed us to conduct a study on “the Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to Residents of Lembah Bujang” and to submit my report on 27 May 2014.

The purpose of the report is to investigate the awareness of the public regarding the causes, effects, and ways to control inflation.

It is hoped that the findings provide useful insights for future references. I hereby submit the report and gladly hope it meets your expectation.

Sincerely,

………………………………………

(Mohammad Izzat bin Adzhar)

2014469526

Faculty of Business Management

Mohd Ruzaini bin Mohd Lotfi

Faculty of Business Management

University Teknologi MARA, Kedah Branch

08400 Merbok, Kedah

27th May 2015

Mr. Francis Xavier A S Rajoo

Language Department

University Teknologi MARA, Kedah Branch

Dear Sir,

Report on the Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to Residents of Lembah Bujang

On 3rd March 2015, Mr. Francis Xavier A S Rajoo, our lecturer for English for Report Writing (EWC661) has instructed us to conduct a study on “the Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to Residents of Lembah Bujang” and to submit my report on 27 May 2014.

The purpose of the report is to investigate the awareness of the public regarding the causes, effects, and ways to control inflation.

It is hoped that the findings provide useful insights for future references. I hereby submit the report and gladly hope it meets your expectation.

Sincerely,

………………………………………

(Mohd Ruzaini bin Mohd Lotfi)

2014274688

Faculty of Business Management

Muhammad Anas Fakhri Bin Mohd Zin

Faculty of Business Management

University Teknologi MARA, Kedah Branch

08400 Merbok, Kedah

27th May 2015

...

...

Download as:   txt (30.3 Kb)   pdf (409.1 Kb)   docx (62.4 Kb)  
Continue for 21 more pages »
Only available on ReviewEssays.com
Citation Generator

(2016, 05). Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to the Residents of Lembah Bujang. ReviewEssays.com. Retrieved 05, 2016, from https://www.reviewessays.com/essay/Public-Opinion-Regarding-Inflation-with-Special-Reference/75286.html

"Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to the Residents of Lembah Bujang" ReviewEssays.com. 05 2016. 2016. 05 2016 <https://www.reviewessays.com/essay/Public-Opinion-Regarding-Inflation-with-Special-Reference/75286.html>.

"Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to the Residents of Lembah Bujang." ReviewEssays.com. ReviewEssays.com, 05 2016. Web. 05 2016. <https://www.reviewessays.com/essay/Public-Opinion-Regarding-Inflation-with-Special-Reference/75286.html>.

"Public Opinion Regarding Inflation with Special Reference to the Residents of Lembah Bujang." ReviewEssays.com. 05, 2016. Accessed 05, 2016. https://www.reviewessays.com/essay/Public-Opinion-Regarding-Inflation-with-Special-Reference/75286.html.